• The Professional's Choice


Disaster Committee

Products Used: Clayton Custom Disaster Committee picks, White Delrin 1.26mm.

“These picks are hardcore. They can handle whatever Disaster we throw at them. Plus they’ve got our logo on them!”

Disaster Committee is a punk rock band from Newark, Delaware formed in 2012. The band started as a three piece, consisting of Pat Higgins on vocals and bass, Lee Tarczynski on vocals and guitar and Chris Fanny on drums. In September 2012, BJ Clements joined the band as a second guitarist. Their sound is a combination of their common influences of punk and hardcore, along with each member’s eclectic taste in other genres of music.

In June of 2012, Disaster Committee released a self titled, four song EP. In the fall of 2013 they self released their first full length record, “Shipwrecked” via a successful Kickstarter campaign. The band has recently been labeled one of “10 Delaware Bands You Should Listen To Now” by Paste Magazine.
Chris Fanny also plays drums in Philadelphia based garage rock band, The Scovilles and Pat also plays bass in Feral Ponies and Raised by Ghosts.

Website: http://www.disastercommittee.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/disastercommittee
Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/disastercommittee

Category: A - F

Build your own pick

Get news and updates

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

By joining I agree to Clayton Custom's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receive Clayton Custom's electronic communications.
We respect your privacy.